Who are you and why should I hire you?

Intro

My first business failed because, as the owner, I tried to do everything by myself.

But yours doesn’t have to.

Hi, my name is Klaudio and I am an SEO consultant with a focus on the European market, but not limited to, small and medium-sized businesses.

For the past 6 years, I’ve helped businesses succeed online, acquire more customers, and grow their revenue.

If you don’t want more traffic and more money, stop reading.

That said, many shop owners ask me:

Though I don’t have an answer that fits all, I give my all to evaluate every business and provide you with the best, honest answer/solution via a free SEO consultation.

Do I need to invest in SEO?

It really depends on your type of business, business objectives, and cash flow.

Although I am biased to answer this, I am a true believer that you should invest in SEO if your goal is to consistently grow and not rely only on a specific channel to acquire traffic.

The primary reason to invest in SEO and Content strategy, if you have a small business or are just starting, is because your competitors or else bigger companies, can’t implement SEO changes as fast as you could.

quick win diagram

That’s the truth.

I’ve seen this so many times, and it’s always a winner. When we set up a strategy for growth, 99% of smaller shop owners, can implement it as soon as that document lands. While for bigger companies, it has to go for a review, approval, back to review and you get the idea.

Why small businesses need SEO?

Is SEO for small businesses a thing?

It’s not only small businesses that need SEO or to put it better, but you also need to cover all the marketing channels where your potential customers are.

And then evaluate.

The channel that brings more traffic, invest more in it.

Aristotle famously wrote, “The more you know, the more you realize you don’t know.” But you don’t know, how much you don’t know, right?

Let’s break down this scenario.

You have a new Wine Shop in the UK.

A typical search on Google would be “buy wine online“.

Here are some numbers from that search. (the tool used is Ahrefs.com)

buy wine online keyword metrics from Ahrefs

CPC: Cost Per Click shows the average price that advertisers pay for each ad click in paid search results for a keyword.
Volume: 2100 people search for this specific keyword on Google. Note that, the number is an underestimation.

With the current conversion rate of USD to GBP that makes $1.60 to £1.19.

So let’s do the math:

2100 x 1.19 = £2499

Simple.

£2499, that is the amount of money that you would have to spend on Google Ads to get 2100 users to your site on a monthly basis.

And that’s only for 1 keyword.

Now take that 1 keyword, and multiply it by hundreds if not thousands of keywords that you need to target in order to get more traffic, and more users on your shop, and think of how much money that is that you are spending.

I am not saying that you should not do it, but also have multiple channels of traffic and customer acquisition. And the SEO channel could even be considered “free” if you measure the long-term effect it has.

What’s the alternative? Invest in a profitable SEO strategy for the long term.

Why should I work with you / hire you?

If you need to grow your business and revenue, I’m your guy.

But the best way to find out is to just chat with me and see if our vision aligns, and what I can bring to the table. My experience goes more than just SEO but the overall growth of the company. Most important, knowing when something is worth doing or not, which will save you a lot of time implementing and cost money.

Can you guarantee the results?

No, but I can estimate what you can achieve in the short and long term in order to justify the implementation, see above. SEO is not a short-term strategy, so if that is what you are looking for, I suggest you switch your focus to paid campaigns on Google, Bing, Facebook, or whichever channel your customers are at.

Can you show me some clients you’ve worked with?

Yes and no. There are clients I’ve worked with and currently still do that are fine with sharing the partnership and others that I cannot due to NDA in place. I take seriously the privacy of the data and clients’ names so don’t ask me to share something that I once refused.