Regardless of the company size, I have helped businesses like yours, improve customer acquisition and drive more revenue with SEO and content marketing strategies.
As a freelance SEO consultant, you always get 100% of me.
It’s all about making sure that your future customers are served the right page at the right query. With proper analysis and optimization, it’s a great way to start with quick wins in SEO. After that, we focus on the long-term strategy that matches your needs and gives you the best ROI possible.
A full scale SEO audit to find exactly what’s keeping your business back from success
A tailor made keyword strategy that aims to incrase ranking and get your more sales
Step in with a fresh pair of eyes as an external and do a 360 review of your current strategy
My first business failed because, as the owner, I tried to do everything by myself.
But yours doesn’t have to.
Hi, my name is Klaudio Fejzaj and I am an SEO consultant with a focus, but not limited to, small and medium-sized businesses.
For the past 7 years, I’ve helped businesses succeed online, acquire more customers, and grow their revenue.
If you don’t want more traffic and more money, stop reading. 🛑
That said, a lot of website owners ask me: Do I need to invest in SEO?
Even though I don’t have an answer that fits all, I give my all to evaluate every business and provide you with the best, honest answer via a free SEO consultation.
It really depends on your type of business, business objectives, and cash flow.
Although I am biased to answer this, I am a true believer that you should invest in SEO if your goal is to consistently grow and not rely only on a specific paid channel to acquire traffic.
One of the reason to invest in SEO and a content strategy, especially if you have a small business who's just getting started, is because your competitors (bigger companies) can’t implement SEO changes as fast as you could.
That’s the truth.
I’ve seen this so many times, and it’s always a winner. When we set up a strategy for growth, 99% of smaller shop owners can implement it as soon as that document lands. While for bigger companies, it has to go for a review, approval, back to review and you get the idea.
Let's say you have a Wine Shop in the UK.
A typical search on Google would be “buy wine online“.
By using Ahrefs.com we can see the following data based on the time the screenshot was taken.
With the current conversion rate of USD to GBP that makes $1.60 to £1.19.
So let’s do the math:
2100 x 1.19=£2499
£2499, that is the amount of money that you would have to spend on Google Ads to get 2100 users to your site on a monthly basis.
And that’s only for 1 keyword.
Now take that 1 keyword, and multiply it by hundreds if not thousands of keywords that you need to target in order to get more traffic, and more users on your shop, and think of how much money that is that you are spending.
I am not saying that you should not do it, but also have multiple channels of traffic and customer acquisition. And the SEO channel could even be considered “free” if you measure the long-term effect it has.
What’s the alternative? Invest in a profitable SEO strategy for the long term.
If you need to grow your business and revenue, I’m your guy.
But the best way to find out is to just chat with me and see if our vision aligns, and what I can bring to the table. My experience goes more than just SEO but the overall growth of the company. Most important, knowing when something is worth doing or not, will save you a lot of time implementing and cost money.
No, nobody can. But I can estimate what you can achieve in the short and long term in order to justify the investment. SEO is not a short-term strategy, so if that is what you are looking for, I suggest you switch your focus to paid campaigns on Google, Bing, Facebook, or whichever channel your customers are at.
For the last 7 years I've been working in-house as the Head of SEO at the Lentiamo brands, an international brand in the Health segment.
In my spare time, I also work as a SEO consultant — a freelancer.
My passion is growing businesses through various online tactics — cost-efficiently. I am a result-driven marketer that enjoys bringing in results and thus achieving growth. My main focus includes measurable digital campaigns with SEO but not only.
Through SEO strategies and campaigns have resulted in increased brand awareness and search market share on search engines such as Google, as well as driving in sales and revenue. This in return made it possible to have one of the most cost-effective segments with the lowest CAC and highest ROI.
These brands benefit from millions of users every single month.